British
Cactus
& Succulent
Society
Lincoln & District
branch

Banner

Meetings 2017

We meet from March to November on the second Wednesday of the month (unless specified otherwise) and our 2017 programme is as follows:

Wednesday 8 March

AGM and BCSS slides

Wednesday 12 April

Virginia and Colorado – Neil Hyde

Wednesday 10 May

New Mexico, south and north – Chris Davies

Wednesday 14 June

L is for ....– Ian Robinson

Saturday 8 July

Annual Branch Show

Wednesday 12 July

Pediocacti in habitat – Trevor Wray

Wednesday 9 August

An evening at Southfield Nursery

Wednesday 13 September

South Africa 2014, Western Cape – Derek Tribble

Wednesday 11 October

Up and down in sourthern Peru – Peter Berresford

Wednesday 8 November

Members' forum and buffet supper